Examination of B.Ed New Couse in LNMU from January 16


BEd LNMU Program 2017

Examination of B.Ed new course of LNMU starts from January 16 and examination of old course  from January 1 . There are five college fixed for examination center . The preceding students of one year course of old course and the students of B.Ed new course session 2015-17 first part will appear in this exam. About 3000 students of  27 B.Ed Colleges will sit in this exam at five set examination centers in the city .

According to the examination program released by university administration , the examination of first part of new course to be on January 16 , 18 , 20 , 23 , 25 , 28 and 31 .

Similarly , the examination of preceding students of old course to be on January 19 , 21 , 24 , 27 , 30 and February 4 , 6 , 8 and 10 .The examinations of both course will be held at the fixed centers from 1 PM to 4 PM in second sitting .

The problems of the examinees that the examination of UPSC (main) and the interview of PO of UBGB bank are fixed on January 18 and 24 . If they are involved in this , then they will have to miss their examination of B.Ed and if they they appear in the examination of B.Ed , then they will have to miss the interview of Bank and examination of UPSC (main) .

Examination program of preceding students of B.Ed old course

Date Paper subjects
17.01.17 First Philosophy and social in Education
19.01.17 Second Psychology in Education
21.01.17 Third Education in India including Health Education and comparative Education
24.01.17 Fourth Primary method
27.01.17 Fourth Hindi , Physical Science , Commerce method
30.01.17 Fourth Home Science method
04.02.17 Fourth All language and literature method (English , Hindi , Maithili , Urdu , Sanskrit )
06.02.17 Fourth Economics and Civics method
08.02.`17 Fourth Geography , Biology science , Math method
10.02.17 Fourth Social studies method

Examination program of B.Ed new course

Date Paper Subjects
16.01.17 First Childhood and going up
18.01.17 Second Contemporary India and Education
20.01.17 Third Learning and Teaching
23.01.17 Fourth Language across  curriculum 
25.01.17 Fifth Under standing disciplines and subject
28.01.17 Sixth Gender school and society
31.01.17 Seventh One subject of first part of Pedagogy of a school  
    (modern Indian language Hindi , Urdu , Maithili , Bangla,
    English , Classical language , Sanskrit , Physical Science ,
    Social Science , Commerce , Home Science ,  Computer
    science .)

There are five examination centers fixed

Name examination center center of the colleges
Millat College , Darbhanga RK College Madhubani , Madhepur TT College , Millat TT College ,
  Mithila TT College , Faqueruddin Ali Ahmad TT College
MLSM College , Darbhanga Kiran TT College , VBC College of Education , Mithila B.Ed College ,
  Oriental College of Education , Swami Vivekananda TT college
CM Science College , Darbhanga Zakir Husain TT Collage , Distance education , BMA College , SMZA TT
  College , Shyam School of Education
MK College , Laheriasarai Al Hassan TT College , MM Rahmani B.Ed College , BB Fatima TT College ,
  Saint Josef TT College , DBKN College 
Marwari College RLM TT College ,MM Haque TT College , Saint Paul TT College

Author: Team MithilaConnect

Team MithilaConnect provides the information and in depth details about the news , articles and events in Mithila Region of Bihar.
Follow us on Twitter , Like us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *