Exams of PG 3rd semester of LNMU from July 5


LNMU has declared the dates of examination for PG third semester ( old and new course ) session 2015-17 . Examination program has been prepared dividing subject wise into four groups . Examination will be conducted fro July 5 . For this , one examination center has been fixed in every district area .

Details of subject wise group are as follows

groups name of subjects
A Commerce , Urdu , Botany , Math , Music and
B History , Physics , Geography , English , Maithili and
C Hindi . Political Science , Biology , Sociology , Home Science ,
  and Ancient Indian History and Culture
D Chemistry , Economics , Psychology and Sanskrit

The examination will be conducted in two seating .The first seating will be started from 10 AM to 1 PM while second seating will be started from 2 PM to 5 PM . The group wise examination to be in both seating on the fixed dates .

According to the fixed examination center , JMDPL College has been made examination center of the students of PG level College of Madhubani district area . KS College has been made the examination center of the students of PG level Colleges including PG Departments of LNMU Darbhanga .Women’s College Samastipur has been made the examination center of the students of PG Level college of Samastipur district while RPS college Majhaul has been made examination ceter for the students of Begusarai district .

Examination program of PG third semester

  1st Seating 2nd Seating
Date of examination group paper group paper
July 5 , 2017 A 9th B 9th
July 6 , 2017 C 9th B 9th
July 9 , 2017 A 10th B 10th
July 10 , 2017 C 10th D 10th
July 11 , 2017 A 11th B 11th
July 12 , 2017 C 11th B 11th
July 13 , 2017 A 12th B 12th
July 14 , 2017 C 12 D 12th

Author: Team MithilaConnect

Team MithilaConnect provides the information and in depth details about the news , articles and events in Mithila Region of Bihar.
Follow us on Twitter , Like us on FaceBook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *