Madhubani’s Hemant Kumar is among 8 teachers to receive President award


Madhubani’s Hemant Kumar is among 8 teachers to receive President award

Eight teachers of Bihar have been selected for National Teacher Award-2016 .They will be awarded on September 5 by the new president of India .The felicitations will be done of three teachers of High and +2 school and 5 teachers of primary schools..

RK Mahanjan , the chief secretary of education department has sent the list of these teachers to G Vijaya Bhaskar , Director of School Education and Literacy mission of Central Human Resources Development Ministry .They will be awarded with a silver medal , Cheque of 50 ,000 , citation sheet and shawl in the honor .

These are awardedwith President award

1. Hemant Kumar

Assistant teacher , Gov. Middle School , Madhubani .

2. Ramashankar Giri

In charge Headmaster , Government Vipin Middle School , Betia .

3. Kashinath Tripath

In charge , Headmaster , Baldev Ayodhya Atim Praveshika +2 School , East Champaran .

4. Gyanvardhan Kanth

Headmaster , Govt. Middle School , Bhavprasad , Sitamadhi .

5. Dr. Uttima Kumari

Headmistress , Middle School , Block Headquarter , Sadar east , Purnia .

6. Nand Kishore Singh

Headmaster , Filip High School , Bariyarpur Munger

7. Dr. Savita Ranjan

Assistant teacher + 2 Braj bihari Memorial High School Purnia .

8 . Vijendra Kumar Singh I

In charge Headmaster Adarsh Middle School , Badahara kothi , Purnia .

Author: Team MithilaConnect

Team MithilaConnect provides the information and in depth details about the news , articles and events in Mithila Region of Bihar.
Follow us on Twitter , Like us on FaceBook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *