Degree 1st first part examination in LNMU from October 4


The date of examination of degree first part session 2016-19 has been announced in LNMU on Monday . Along with this , examination program and notification of examination centers has been also released .

According to the released notification examination , Honors course will start from October 4 to 30 in two shifts . While examination of vocational course will be conducted in first shift . There will be 1.26 lakhs students participated in this examination .

Subjects are divided into eight groups

According to the examination program all subjects have been divided into 8 groups .

The details of subjects groups are as follows –

groups                name of subjects
A Sociology , Economics , Mathematics
B Political science , Physics , Sanskrit , Dramaturgy
C Biology , Geography , Music
D History , Rural Economics , Persian
E Commerce , Philosophy 
F Home science , AIH and C , LSW , Botany
G Chemistry , English , Maithili , Anthropology
H Psychology , Urdu and Hindi

Examination program

Examination to be in two shifts

date first shift second shift
04.10.17 first paper of group A first paper of group B
06.10.17 first paper of group C & vocational course-first paper first paper of group D
09.10.17 first paper of group E first paper of group F
11.10.17 group G-first paper first paper of group H
13.10.17 second paper of group A second paper of group A
16.10.17 second paper of group C second paper of group D
18.10.17 second paper of group E second paper of group F
30.10.17 second paper of group G second paper of group H

Examination will be held in Darbhanga at seven centers

Examination will be held in Darbhanga at the following seven centers

S.No      center name name of colleges which examination will be held
1 M K college K S college , Marwari college , and J N college Nehra
2 Millat college M K college , J K college Biraul , LCS college
3 MLSM college CM Science college , Ayachi Mithila college Benipur , Bahera college
4 K S college MLSM college , SB college Parri , Mahatma Gandhi college , MM college Azamnagar
5 Marwari college CM college , Nagendra Jha Mahila college ,
6 CM Science college MRM college , MKS college Chandauna , RB Jalan college , JD college Korthu
7 CM College Millat college , BMA college Baheri , MRSM college Anandpur , MMTM college and remaining
    colleges of Darbhanga district

Seven examination center in Samastipur

S.No center name name of colleges which examination will be held
1 GKPD college Karpurigram SMRCK college , RISE college Birauli , Sant Kabir college
2 Mahila college Dr. LKVD college , RNAR college , DBKN college
3 KSR college RBS college , GMRD college
4 RB college AND college , MND college , KSR college ,
5 Dr.LKVD college UP college , GKPD college , RB college ,
6 RNAR college Samastipur college , SK college
7 Samastipur college Mahila college , BRB college , UR college , CR college and remaining colleges of
    Samastipur district .

Eight examination centers in Madhubani

S.No center name name of colleges which examination will be held
1 PLM college Jhanjharpur HPS college Madhepur , SNKM college Bhairavsthan
2 DNY college RK college , PDKJ college , KVS college , RNJD college , CMJ college
3 LNJ college Jhanjharpur Lutan Jha college , PLM college
4 RNcollege Pandaul CMB college , MLS college
5 ASHA college RNJD college , DB college , BM college
6 JMDPLM college SMJ college , JDGSD college ,
7 JN college RN college, VSJ college , Asha college
8 RK college JMDPL college , LNJ college , DNY college JN college and remaining colleges of
    Madhubani district

Five examination centers in Begusarai

S.No center name name of colleges which examination will be held
1 RBS college RCS college , UT college
2 APSM college RBS college ,
3 SKM college SBSS college
4 SBSS college GD college
5 GD College SKM college , RCS college , APSM college and remaining all colleges of Begusarai
    district .

Author: Team MithilaConnect

Team MithilaConnect provides the information and in depth details about the news , articles and events in Mithila Region of Bihar.
Follow us on Twitter , Like us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *