LNMU will take B.Ed part two examination from December 5


Examination of B.Ed second year of the session 2015-17 is schedule from December 5 in LNMU . Five centers have been fixed in this examination . the examination will run till December 13 .

These are following five centers –

  1. Millat college , Laheriasarai
  2. MLSM college, Darbhanga
  3. CM Science college , Darbhanga
  4. MK college , Laheriasarai and
  5. Marwari college , Darbhanga .

Author: Team MithilaConnect

Team MithilaConnect provides the information and in depth details about the news , articles and events in Mithila Region of Bihar.
Follow us on Twitter , Like us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *