LNMU List of exam centres for Degree part 3 exam 2018 declared


List of exam centres for Degree part 3 exam 2018 LNMU

LNMU has issued the list of 26 examination centers of Degree part three examination session 2015-18 . Examination is scheduled to be from April 10 to 28 .

Examination of the students of Honors , General and associated with Vocational course of Degree Part Three will be held.University has sent the list of centers to the concerned colleges.

For examination , seven centers in Darbhanga, seven in Madhubani, seven in Samastipur and five colleges in Begusarai have been set up .

In this examination , students of 77 colleges will be participated at 26 centers of University area.

Details the list of examination centers in four districts are given below-

Degree part 3 Examination centers In Darbhanga

Name of centers Center of related colleges
CM college KS college , MRM college , Mithila Mahila college and MLSM college
CM Science college MK college , MKS college and MMTM college
Marwari college CM Science college , BMA college Baheri , RBJ college and remaining another colleges of district
KS college MG college , MRSM college Anandpur, JK college Biraul and N Jha Mahila college
MLSM college CM college , Marwari college , SV college Parri and Janta Degree college Korthu
Millat college QA degree college Jalley , RJRKS Degree college Lagma , LCS college , JN college Nehra
MK college Millat college , Ayachi Mithi college Benipur and Bahera college Bahera.

Degree part 3 Examination centers In Madhubani

Name of centers center of related colleges
RK college JMDPLM college , BM college Rahika , RN college Pandaul , DB college Jaynagar , KV college and DNY college
JN college RK college , VSJ college Rajnagar and remaining college of district
JMDPL college JN college, AHSA college , JDGSDM college Jaynagar ,
DNY college HPS college Madhepur , SMJ college Khajedih , RNJD college Madhavapur , LNJ college Jhanjharpur
RN college Pandaul CMB college Deyorh , CMJ college Donwarihat , MLS college Sarisavpahi
LNJ college Jhanjharpur PLM college Jhanjharpur , PDKJ college Andhratharhi
PLM college Jhanjharpur SNKM college Bhairavsthan , Lutan Jha college Nanaur

Degree part 3 Examination centers In Samastipur

Name of centers center of related colleges
Samastipur college Women’s college , SMRCK college , UR college Rosera , GKPD college Karpurigram , and remaining another colleges of district
RNAR college Samastipur college , SK college Thatiya
Women’s college RNR college , Saint Kabir college
LKVD college Tajpur UP college Pusa , RIHE college Birauli , RB college Dalsinghsarai
RB college Dalsinghsarai KSR college Sarairanjan , LKVD college Tajpur , MND college Chandauli
Saint Kabir college BRB college , DBKN college Narhan , RLSRMD college Shivajinagar and CR college Kishanpur
KSR college AND college Shahpur Patori , RBS college Andaur , GMRD college Mohanpur

Degree part 3 Examination centers In Begusarai

Name of centers center of related colleges
GD college SKM college , RCS college Majhaul , APSM college Barauni
SBSS college GD college
SKM college SBSS college , remaining another colleges of the district
APSM college Barauni RBS college Teyai
RBS college Teyai RCSS college Bihat and UT college Chamatha

Author: Team MithilaConnect

Team MithilaConnect provides the information and in depth details about the news , articles and events in Mithila Region of Bihar.
Follow us on Twitter , Like us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *