Several examination Centres of DDE in LNMU changed for June 2018 exam


DDE Change Exam Centers June 1 2018

Due to some uncited reason several examination centers of session end examination –20018 of DDE under LNMU have been changed.

This examination will start from 1st June.

According to the information , In pre-declared centers  NND College, Shahpur Patori Center has been canceled , and instead of this KSRC college , Sarairanjan and BWKW college , Rampur Dudhpura( Samastipur) have been made the examination center.

Similarly , Public School Baghmore , Belagarden and +2 Raj High School have been made the examination center instead of Mahatma Gandhi college and Nagendra Jha Mahila college Darbhanga .

In Madhubani district , Millat teachers Training college has made examination center instead of BM college , Rahika.

Author: Team MithilaConnect

Team MithilaConnect provides the information and in depth details about the news , articles and events in Mithila Region of Bihar.
Follow us on Twitter , Like us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *